Breeder listing

AMCB Registered breeders

 

Are you interested in becoming a breeder? 
Ask for more information to Heidi: heidi@amcb.info

Breeder listing

AMCB Registered breeders

 

Are you interested in becoming a breeder? 
Ask for more information to Heidi: heidi@amcb.info

Belgium

Breeders

Antarctic’ Explorer

Nicole Herman-Vanpraet
Aardweg 45
B-8510 Kortrijk-Marke
Belgique
tel: +32 (0) 56202668
e-mail: antarcticexplorer@skynet.be 
website: www.antarcticexplorer.be

Breeders

Chimotoivo

Fam. Rooms – De Wilde
Hospitaalstraat 41
B-9940 Ertvelde
Belgique
tel: +32 (0) 496794426
e-mail: chimotoivo@icloud.com
website: www.chimotoivo.be

Breeders

Chinanook’s

Gwennaëlle Guillaume
tel: +32 (0) 478910277
e-mail: gwen.guillaume@gmail.com
website: www.chinanook.com

Breeders

Doyoni Wudeli

Vosters Suzy
Looiendse Bergen 7
B-2470 Retie
Belgique
tel. +32 (0)485 781702
email: suzyvosters@hotmail.com

Breeders

Illamarocks Alaskan Malamutes

Bart Trekels and Nathalie Peetermans
Getestraat 54
3350 Linter
Belgium

gsm: +32 (0)477974124 – +32 (0)478634377
e-mail: illamarocks@gmail.com
website: illamarocks.weebly.com

Breeders

Ivory’Moon

Martine Van Poucke
Rue Eugène Falmagne 76
B-5170 Lustin
Belgique
tel: +32 (0)81 414173
gsm: +32 (0)479314483
e-mail: vanpouckem@hotmail.com
website: www.ivorymoon.be

Breeders

Of the Northern Trail

Luud & Tiny Ubaghs
Kiezelweg 381
B-3620 Kesselt
Belgique
tel: +32 (0) 89247870
e-mail: luud-tiny.ubaghs@telenet.be
website: www.alaskanmalamutes.be

Breeders

of Snowy Twilight

Alaskan malamute of Snowy Twilight
Mélanie & Fabrice Volino
Chaussée du Roeulx 412
B-7062 Naast
​Belgique
tel: +32 (0) 475 924548
website: www.snowytwilight.be

Breeders

Qilaqs Alaskan Malamute

Kizzy Tuerlinckx
Oudebaan 19
3202 Rillaar
België

tel: +32 (0) 479 886516
email: qilaqs@outlook.com
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlaskanMalamutesQilaqs/

France

Breeders

Alaskan Mala Dream

Denis Delauré
Domaine de la cascade
18 Chemin de Savoyères
38640 Claix
France
tel.: +33 (0) 476980215 / +33 (0) 610203022
e-mail: contact@alaskanmaladream.com
website: www.alaskanmaladream.com

Netherlands

Breeders

Inuyak Alaskan Malamutes

Sandra Stikfort
Esdoornlaan 1B
9521EL Nieuw Buinen
Netherlands
tel: +31-599-212815 / +31-6-10695063
e-mail: malamutes@live.nl
website: www.malamutesite.com
facebook: inuyak alaskan malamutes